FRIDAY WAVES

FRIDAY PERCUSSION WAVES | a LIVE MUSIC class | Livestream + On Demand

guided by Alex Mackay | Live Music by Joe Caswell

***8:00pm Berlin / 7:00pm London / 2:00pm New York / 11:00am San Francisco / 8:00am Honolulu / 5:00am Melbourne (Saturday)***

Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams.

For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer.

To truly release into your practice, we encourage letting go of computer & phone screens.

#5rhythmslive

Silver lining! Dancing at home to online classes, we can groove with our pets and in our gardens. #5rhythms #spaceholder @raventompkins shadow dances with her cat Jazz #dancingathome #dancingonline #dancingwithpets #shadowdancing #silverlining #danceeverywhere ...

#repost @ravenrec Inspiration for the Week: “There is a dance that only you can do. Alvin Ailey couldn’t do it. Mikhail Baryshnikov can’t do it. It’s your dance. And, if you don’t do your dance – who will?” — Gabrielle Roth #gabrielleroth #ecstasy #sweatyourprayers #waves #rhythms #routetotheroot #gabriellequotes #ravenrecording #dance #5rhythms #movementmuse #practice 📸: Robert Ansell ...

YES!! This is what dedication to the practice looks and feels like! @meisyll in #argentina has been dancing online every class on #5Rhythms #livestream since we began. If you don’t believe you can let go in your own living room, be inspired by this woman. #lyrical #letgo #sweatyourprayers Sunday session with @danceheeraanow on live.5rhythms.com #danceathome #dedication #dance #inspiration #lettinggo #joy #embodiment #5rhythmslive ...

Raven Waves Livestream goes to the beach dancing under blue skies! Getting down with Sanga of the Valley on his magic drum. Catch the wave on live.5rhythms.com . #danceoutdoors #summerwaves #livepercussion #5rhythms #5rhythmslive #dance #sunshineonmyshoulders #bliss ...

Installation by @pfodera for High Vibration Waves #nyc one year ago. Energizing the present! The Sky Above Me * The Earth Below Me * The Fire Within Me

Be the change that you want to see
MANIPURA #bethechange #5rhythms #danceyourtruth #dance #gabrielleroth #embodiment #firewithin
...

Global community moving it online #5RHYTHMSLIVE Beautiful souls letting us know they are dancing with us on #instagram Join us today for our world-wide livestream www.live.5rhythms.com ***7:00pm CET / 6:00pm GMT / 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT / 5:00am AEDT*** Tag yourself letting go with us #5rhythmslive We are feeling the love!💕 #5rhythms #gabrielleroth #globaldancecommunity #dance #danceonline #feelingthelove #movingit #meditation ...