MONDAY WAVES

MONDAY BOOST | Livestream + On Demand

A Europe based 5Rhythms class offered by rotating teachers.

***8:30pm Moscow / 7:30pm Berlin / 6:30pm London / 1:30pm New York / 10:30am Los Angeles / 7:30am Honolulu***

Broadcasts opens 15 minutes before class start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available in the On-Demand library for one month after the class streams.

24 HOURS

Access to this channel for 24 hours

1 WEEK

Access to full site live + on-demand library for 7 days

MONTHLY

Access to full site live + on-demand library for 30 days

#5rhythmslive

Rocking out in the park! @henyae keeps the city moving and grooving with her #5rhythms Silent Disco in Battery and Prospect Parks #NY Photo by Kevin Frest @freststudio #dance #danceoutdoors #silentdisco #5RhythmsNYC #5RhythmsBrooklyn #thebeatdontstop #keeponmoving ...

Reposting @ravenrec Potent message for theses times! #chaos #exhale “And the soul understands that true art is catalyzed in the wild, unpredictable rhythm of chaos. We think we're supposed to know what we're doing; on the contrary, as artists, our offering to the world is our unique perspective on the unknown.” — Gabrielle Roth #gabrielleroth #ecstasy #sweatyourprayers #waves #rhythms #gabriellequotes #ravenrecording #dance #5rhythms #practice ...

Gabrielle never wanted a funeral, she wanted a dance party. So each year on the anniversary of her passing we invite the #5Rhythms global community to keep her dance party going.
Please join us  for a special FREE online Raven Waves Thursday, October 22 as we -- Jonathan + Robert (on tape) + Sanga -- drum to the beat of Gabrielle's spirit 7 pm London / 2 pm NY / 11 am California. RSVP to join. Link to RSVP in our Bio flow.page/5Rhythms #gabrielleroth #dance #honoringherindance #celebrationoflife #dancepartynotafuneral
...

Silver lining! Dancing at home to online classes, we can groove with our pets and in our gardens. #5rhythms #spaceholder @raventompkins shadow dances with her cat Jazz #dancingathome #dancingonline #dancingwithpets #shadowdancing #silverlining #danceeverywhere ...

#repost @ravenrec Inspiration for the Week: “There is a dance that only you can do. Alvin Ailey couldn’t do it. Mikhail Baryshnikov can’t do it. It’s your dance. And, if you don’t do your dance – who will?” — Gabrielle Roth #gabrielleroth #ecstasy #sweatyourprayers #waves #rhythms #routetotheroot #gabriellequotes #ravenrecording #dance #5rhythms #movementmuse #practice 📸: Robert Ansell ...

YES!! This is what dedication to the practice looks and feels like! @meisyll in #argentina has been dancing online every class on #5Rhythms #livestream since we began. If you don’t believe you can let go in your own living room, be inspired by this woman. #lyrical #letgo #sweatyourprayers Sunday session with @danceheeraanow on live.5rhythms.com #danceathome #dedication #dance #inspiration #lettinggo #joy #embodiment #5rhythmslive ...

Raven Waves Livestream goes to the beach dancing under blue skies! Getting down with Sanga of the Valley on his magic drum. Catch the wave on live.5rhythms.com . #danceoutdoors #summerwaves #livepercussion #5rhythms #5rhythmslive #dance #sunshineonmyshoulders #bliss ...

Installation by @pfodera for High Vibration Waves #nyc one year ago. Energizing the present! The Sky Above Me * The Earth Below Me * The Fire Within Me

Be the change that you want to see
MANIPURA #bethechange #5rhythms #danceyourtruth #dance #gabrielleroth #embodiment #firewithin
...