Unexpected Waves

UNEXPECTED WAVES | Livestream + On Demand

A Melbourne based 5Rhythms class offered by rotating teachers.

*** TUESDAYS 9:30am Melbourne / 11:30am Auckland ~ MONDAYS 7:30pm New York / 4:30pm Los Angeles ***

Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams.

For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer.

To truly release into your practice, we encourage letting go of computer & phone screens.

#5rhythmslive
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: There are no business accounts connected. Please visit this page to learn how to connect a business account.