Weekly Schedule


WEEKLY SCHEDULE

dance with us live or whenever you can ~ all classes are available on-demand for 30 days after class ends

If you already registered for class, Log in and look for your stream links under My Livestreams on the menu.

6:00pm Moscow

5:00pm Berlin

4:00pm London

11:00am New York

8:00am Los Angeles


8:30pm Moscow

7:30pm Berlin

6:30pm London

1:30pm New York

10:30am Los Angeles

7:30am Honolulu


10:30am Melbourne

12:30pm Auckland

7:30pm New York (Monday)

4:30pm Los Angeles (Monday)

1:30pm Honolulu (Monday)


7:30pm New York

4:30pm California

1:30pm Honolulu

10:30am Melbourne (Wednesday)


8:00pm New York

5:00pm San Francisco

2:00pm Honolulu

11:00am Melbourne (Thursday)


8:00pm Berlin

7:00pm London

2:00pm New York

11:00am Los Angeles

8:00am Honolulu


8:00pm Berlin

7:00pm London

2:00pm New York

11:00am San Francisco

8:00am Honolulu


8:00pm Berlin

7:00pm London

2:00pm New York

11:00am San Francisco

8:00am Honolulu